Adressen

Hauptsitz CTW

Wil SG

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Hubstrasse 103
Postfach 840
9501 Wil SG

Telefon
Telefax Direktion / Kundendienst / EDV
Telefax Buchhaltung / Personal
Telefax Lagerbüro
071 929 24 24

071 929 24 27
071 929 24 28
071 929 24 26
info@camiontransport.ch E-Mail

CTC Centro

Wil SG

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Hubstrasse 103
Postfach 840
9501 Wil SG
Telefon Zentrale
Telefon Dispo

Telefax
071 929 24 24
071 929 24 44
071 929 24 45
071 929 24 49
dispo.centro@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTS

Schwarzenbach SG

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Industrie Salen 
Stationsstrasse 1714
Postfach 26
9536 Schwarzenbach
Telefon
Telefax
071 929 25 25
071 929 25 26
071 929 25 28
dispo.schwarzenbach@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTH

Schaffhausen

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Ebnatstrasse 171
8207 Schaffhausen
Telefon
Telefax
052 640 19 60
052 640 19 61
dispo.herblingen@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTA

Arbon TG

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Industriestrasse 12 
9320 Arbon
Telefon
Telefax
071 447 90 60
071 447 90 79
dispo.arbon@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTR

Rümlang ZH

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Wibachstrasse 15
8153 Rümlang
Telefon
Telefax
044 817 69 20
044 817 69 44
dispo.ruemlang@camiontransport.chE-Mail

LCP

Logistik Center Bülach ZH

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Logistik Center LCP
Schützenmattstrasse 66
8180 Bülach
Telefon
Telefax
043 411 45 00
043 411 45 09
dispo.lcp.buelach@camiontransport.chE-Mail

LCK

Logistik Center Bülach ZH

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Logistik Center LCK
Schützenmattstrasse 133
8180 Bülach
Telefon
Telefax
044 864 11 00
044 864 11 09
dispo.lck.buelach@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTI

Innerschweiz - Rothenburg LU

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Wahligenstrasse 3
6023 Rothenburg
Telefon
Telefax
041 429 84 44
041 420 44 08
dispo.rothenburg@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTB

Basel

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 200
4002 Basel
Telefon
Telefax
061 317 39 39
061 317 39 40
dispo.basel@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTU

Arlesheim BL

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Schorenweg 10
4144 Arlesheim
Telefon
Telefax
061 467 13 00
061 467 13 18
dispo.basel@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTO

Winznau SO

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Gösgerstrasse 29
4652 Winznau
Telefon
Telefax
062 285 58 55
062 285 58 50
dispo.winznau@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTM

Mittelland Burgdorf BE

CAMION TRANSPORT AG
Buchmattstrasse 70
3400 Burgdorf
Telefon
Telefax
034 428 00 28
034 428 00 29
dispo.burgdorf@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTL

Lausanne

CAMION TRANSPORT SA
rue de Genève 97
1004 Lausanne
Telefon
Telefax
021 622 71 71
021 622 71 88
dispo.lausanne@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTG

Genève

CAMION TRANSPORT SA
route des Jeunes 53
1226 Carouge GE
Telefon
Telefax
022 343 23 40
022 343 23 97
dispo.geneve@camiontransport.chE-Mail

CTT

Cadenazzo TI

CAMION TRANSPORT SA
Via Stazione 2
6593 Cadenazzo
Telefon
Telefax
091 851 90 40
091 851 90 49
dispo.cadenazzo@camiontransport.chE-Mail